Resources | Contact Us | About Manitoqua | Photo Album
Home »

 Camp Manitoqua & Retreat Center

 8122 W. Sauk Trail
 Frankfort, IL 60423

 p. 815.469.2319
 f. 815.469.8459

 hours | 8:30am-5:00pm (m-f)

 Sharon Acklin

 Registrar

 sharon@manitoqua.org 

 Becky Alcala

 Guest Services Coordinator 

 becky@manitoqua.org

 Salli Bruxvoort

 Food Services Coordinator

 salli@manitoqua.org

 Kim Bukantis

 Office Coordinator

 kim@manitoqua.org

 Don DeRuiter

 Facilities Director

 don@manitoqua.org

 Joy Jenen

 Program Coordinator

 joy@manitoqua.org

 

 Leah Meskis

 Operations Director

 leah@manitoqua.org

 Matt Priebe

 Outdoor Education Coordinator

 matt@manitoqua.org

 Nathan Phillips

 Program Director

 nathan@manitoqua.org

 Laura Vroom 

 Executive Director

 laura@manitoqua.org