Resources | Contact Us | About Manitoqua | Photo Album
Home »

Contact Us

Becky Alcala

Retreats

becky@manitoqua.org

Kim Bukantis

Office/Registration

kim@manitoqua.org

Don DeRuiter

Facilities

don@manitoqua.org

Leah Meskis

Operations/Volunteers

leah@manitoqua.org

Matt Priebe

Outdoor Education

matt@manitoqua.org

Nathan Phillips

Program Director

nathan@manitoqua.org

Laura Vroom

Executive Director

laura@manitoqua.org

Sharon Acklin

Registration

sharon@manitoqua.org

 

 

 

 

Camp Manitoqua & Retreat Center

8122 W Sauk Trail

Frankfort, IL 60423

Phone: 815.469.2319

Fax: 815.469.8459

Office hours:

8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)



View Larger Map