Menu

God's Spirit Changing Lives | 815.469.2319

[Contact Us]

contact - camp p. 815.469.2319

f. 815.469.8459

hours | 8:30-5:00 (m-f)

contact - Sharon Acklin

Sharon Acklin

Registrar

sharon@manitoqua.org

 contact - kim bukantis

 

Kim Bukantis

Office Coordinator

kim@manitoqua.org

 

contact - Don DeRuiter

Don DeRuiter

Facilities Director

don@manitoqua.org

 contact - Joy Jenen

Joy Jenen

Program Coordinator

joy@manitoqua.org

contact - leah meskis

Leah Meskis

Operations Director

leah@manitoqua.org

 contact_todd paben



Todd Paben

Guest Services Coord.

todd@manitoqua.org

 

contact - Matt Priebe

Matt Priebe

Outdoor Education Coord. 

matt@manitoqua.org

 

 contact - Nathan Phillips

Nathan Phillips

Program Director

nathan@manitoqua.org

contact - Laura Vroom

Laura Vroom

Executive Director

ed@manitoqua.org